Watercolor Stamping

Hi Everyone,

Short blog post today, as I want to get a bunch of posts in AND go back to my desk and play some more!

If you’ve been following me on Instagram, you know I am taking an online card class called  Watercolor for Card makers. Its been one of my favorite classes by far! I really enjoy playing around with watercolor and creating fun scenes and backgrounds.

For my first project I used the Elizabeth Craft Design Accordion Oval Card Die. Click HERE to see what other products and shapes they have.

watercolor 2

All of the floral images are from Art Impression. I used my watercolor markers to color over the image, stamp it and then use just the tiniest amount of water to create the watercolor effect.

watercolor 1

 

If you have any questions, leave me a comment below!

Thanks for stopping by

Tina

One comment

Leave a comment